The 60's Experience

The 60's Experience

All Ages
Experience the 60's all over again!

The 60's Experience originally began as a "Beatle band", and has since expanded to all music from the 1960s, including Credence Clearwater Revival; Jefferson Airplane; Rolling Stones; Turtles; Monkees; and many, many more.

Band members have come from many local bands, including BackTrack, Dexter Marsh and The Jurassics, Ruby's Complaint, Curly Fingers Dupree, and Jen Tobey's Alter Ego.

Current lineup: Kevin Freyenhagen on bass and vocals; Don LaCoy on guitar and vocals, Dave Pielock on guitar and vocals, Dawn Dumas-Mayo lead vocals, and Jen Tobey on drums and vocals.

Come see the 60s Experience for yourself!

Venue Information:
Hawks & Reed Ballroom
289 Main St.
Greenfield, MA, 01301